Introduction

Hi.

It took me so long just to gather some words into paragraphs because I am absolutely not good with words. I’ve been wanting to start something new like this but I didn’t have enough courage to do it until a friend told me that you don’t have to be excellent to start something because we are learning to be excellent. She basically said that it is actually okay to be crappy, and somehow it soothes me.

Let’s just say I’m a bit unfortunate. I’m not really fond of my uni life, so I’ve been trying some new things to distract myself. I have plenty of spare time and I want to fill them with something I like. I’ve been enjoying blogs and blogger like Zoe Sugg (zoella.co.uk) , Tanya Burr (tanyaburr.co.uk), and Niomi Smart (niomismart.com) since i was a high schooler.  My recent favourite is Melissa Anne’s (edgeofmydesire.com , check it out she’s gorgeous!) and I love the way they put all the nice things and positive activity in their pages. So instead of doing nothing, I’ve decided to start a blog and write things like them in order to force myself to do something positive.

This blog might not have a specific topic because I haven’t figure it out yet. But one thing for sure, I will just write about things I like and share a little bit of my happiness 🙂 Hope you enjoy!

 

R x

 

9 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere! I started mine as a outlet for creativity as I wasn’t fulfilled in my day-to-day life and it has opened up a whole new world I never would have dreamed. I’m sure you will love it. Good luck on your own adventure – you will do great!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

