Getting Ready with Farah

IMG_3786IMG_3788IMG_3787IMG_3793IMG_3783IMG_3782

This girl beside me in the previous pictures is my friend, but a super one, Farah. She is like a sister, a twin, or what ever you call it lol. I’ve known her since I was like 4-foot-something tall and she was much taller than me. And now I am 5’5 tall and taller than her :).  I’ve always enjoyed my time with her, she always bring the best of me when she’s around. We don’t do this bff-time quite a lot now because she’s so faaar away but not that far lol.

This thing below, is us getting ready for the day. Please pardon our weirdness 😦

R x

Leave a Reply

