Sketch To Match – CompFest 8

Hi.

This is the thing that I have done for 10 months, and I thought I’d share a little bit of it 🙂  This event was actually my first try and I was a bit overwhelmed but enjoyed it at the same time.

 

Entrance Gate.


Entrance Hallway.


This should’ve be on the stage 😦 But a little mistake made me changed the plan.


Photobooth / Gate.


CompFest Tower, massive thank you to Cottontail Events 🙂


Wood Sign.


Standing Mascot.


Stage Ornament.


My amazing crew 🙂


img_20160926_140430

And laaast:  My college starter pack lol


More Pictures Here:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

R x

Leave a Reply

