Early 2017

“If you have a family that loves you, a few good friends, food on your table and a roof over your head. You are richer than you think.”

Hi.

Its been months since the last time I wrote, because I had no idea and nothing interesting to share 😦 .

2017 has been so good, I didn’t expect to be anything like this.  1st of January, I knew I have to start from somewhere so I did set a lot of goals/things I have to do before 31st of December. And I already ticked the quarter of the list :).

I’ve learned a looooot this year: Yes, its only 3 months and I’ve learned so much. I have done so many first-time things which I’m really proud of, even though it wasn’t all a good one to remember. Last year I was just wondering how to make money because I was broke af haha. Now I do know how to make money, I earned money by myself and it is actually more than enough for an undergraduate student.

I think I know what I want: There is another valuable thing that I have learned. These past years I didn’t even know the answer for who I want to be, what do I want, what do I like, what will I do after I graduate. But I guess I know a little of the answers. I do prefer to walk around and feel everything I haven’t feel while doing the job, rather than just sitting there chained to one job and waiting for the pay day.

Last one, I am grateful: I am soooo grateful, I have home to always come back to, and lovely people around me to keep me on track.

Here’s to another hundreds of happy days of 2017!

 

Cheers and love,

Rx

Leave a Reply

