Another Start?

Processed with VSCO with p5 presetIMG_20170702_233914_056

 

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Hello.

I guess it’s been a while since the last time I wrote a proper post. Running a blog isn’t that easy when you still have tons of task in University. Anyway, it’s July! Summer and holiday vibes is in the air. It is that time of the year when I can freely explore myself and experience what the world has to offer. Sooo exciting!

I did a little make over to this site as I thought ‘I’m a computer science student, at least I should make my own blog a bit proper than this’, even though it is not actually related, maybe lol. As I did that, I’m thinking to try to maintain this blog (again) with a little new concept. I’m not sure what will happen next, but I hope it will not end up like last year, which I forgot that this thing is actually exist. I started this blog last year in July, so I thought I should make another start in July too. 🙂

PS I’m trying a new look too, I guess. Never cut my hair this short before, so it feels exciting! Soooo new hair, new blog design, new concept, and a new start. Cheers to so many great things ahead!

 

Allllll love,

Rx

Leave a Reply

