Last days being 20?

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_20170722_215824_852

Hi. It’s the last week of July.  I’m turning 21 next weekkkkkkk, but still feel like 17 or 18 though lol. When I was 18, I did have a talk with my best friend wondering what we would be when we’re 21. She said 21 is the golden age. I hope so. Cheers to alllll wonderful things ahead 🙂 I can’t wait.

 

Love,

Rx.

**special thanksss to Emma for the photos<3 I love it.

Leave a Reply

